Hey everyone!! Yesterday, we released our new webs...
# community
a
Hey everyone!! Yesterday, we released our new website. The previous website was in existence since mid 2021 so it was time for a revamp. We'd love to hear your thoughts and how we can make it even better and sleeker Check it out! 👉 SuperTokens.com
i
Awesome! Was the update only to the home page?
a
Yes... So far.. Stay Tuned for the rest 😉
r
😍 😍 😍
i
Quick high level... I can give more thoughts later (unless they're undesired 😅). **Edit**: This isn't high level anymore. lol. This is probably most of my comments. At least, it's my first impression. I think the overall design looks nice! Colors are pretty. There's more information about what SuperTokens offers. It's really neat! However, I do find all the animations and effects across the site a little overwhelming. 😅 It pains me to say that because as a web dev I've been there before where I want to put all the really cool/fun effects in. And those take effort. But for UX, too many effects can be distracting. In some cases, all the action here slows my computer down. 😬 So the example UIs, for instance. When I'm trying to scroll the page, they all just rush past me. If I could horizontally scroll them at my own pace, I think that would be better. And I don't necessarily need to see every single UI, but enough to give me ideas for diversity (from complex to simple). In the
Everything you need.